Kortrijk

Escape Room House on The Hill

House On The Hill

HORROR THEME

In 1798, a mysterious family moved into the house on Pottelberg in Courtrai. The family had no contact with their neighbours, they rarely, if ever, went out and strange noises came from the house. Not a single person in Courtrai dared to contact them. But suddenly, the family disappeared...

The house has been empty since 1801, but according to some local residents, strange noises still come from the house. A few weeks ago, Magdalena James, an English researcher specialising in the paranormal, went to investigate. An hour after she entered the house, the contact was broken... Do you dare to investigate what happened to Magdalena and what on earth is going on in this mysterious house?

Make a reservation!

Success rate
 
60 %
Puzzle variation
 
89 %
Out-of-the-box thinking
 
93 %
Teamwork
 
95 %
2-6
Escape Room de besmetting Kortrijk

The infection

About a month and a half ago, things went completely wrong during a tour of a medical research laboratory. A few playing children knocked over a hazardous substance, causing a chemical reaction. The resulting toxic substances quickly spread through the air in Courtrai. For now, masks still keep us safe, but that won’t be forever. The substances are spreading and they’re becoming even more toxic. You must develop a vaccine for the population within 60 minutes, because this could mean the end!

make a reservation!

Success rate
 
75 %
Puzzle variation
 
93 %
Out-of-the-box thinking
 
84 %
Teamwork
 
88 %
4-8

Prices

Below the prices for our escape rooms in Courtrai!
We prefer online payments, but if necessary you can pay on the spot with Banconact, VISA or Payconiq.
We do not accept cash. 
Children and students up to 26 years old receive a 10% discount. 

Number of players Price pp
2-3 € 90,00
4 € 100,00
5 € 125,00
6 € 150,00
7 € 175,00
8 € 200,00

BOOK HERE!

More than 8 people? Contact us for a tailor-made proposal.
Do you want an invoice? Fill in the contact form here.

Courtrai

Escape Room House on The Hill

House On The Hill

En 1798, une famille mystérieuse s'est installée dans la maison du Pottelberg à Courtrai. Ils n'avaient aucun contact avec leurs voisins, ils ne sortaient quasi jamais et il y avait des drôles de bruits  qui provenait de la maison. Pas une seule personne de Courtrai n'a osé les contacter. Soudain, un jour, la famille avait disparu...

La maison est vide depuis 1801, mais selon certains résidents locaux, les bruits étranges en proviennent encore. Magdalena James, une chercheuse anglaise spécialisée dans le paranormal, est allée analyser la situation il y a quelques semaines. Une heure après son entrée dans la maison, le contact a été rompu... Oserez-vous examiner ce qui est arrivé à Magdalena et ce qui se passe dans cette mystérieuse maison ?

Réservez ici!

Taux de réussite
 
60 %
Casse-tête variation
 
89 %
Penser hors de la boîte
 
93 %
Travail en équipe
 
95 %
2-6
Escape Room de besmetting Kortrijk

La contamination

Lors d’une visite d’un laboratoire de recherche médicale il y a un mois en demi, les choses ont complètement dégénéré. En jouant, quelques enfants ont renversé une substance dangereuse, provoquant une reaction chimique. Les substances toxiques qui en ont resultées, se sont répandues rapidement dans l’air à Courtrai. En ce moment, les masques nous protègent, mais au bout d’un certain temps, ces masques ne seront plus suffisant. Les substances se répandent de plus en plus et elles deviennent plus toxiques. Développez un vaccin pour la population avant que ce soit trop tard! Vous n’avez que 60 minutes!

Réservez ici!

Taux de réussite
 
75 %
Casse-tête variation
 
93 %
Penser hors de la boîte
 
84 %
Travail en équipe
 
88 %
4-8

Prix

Vous trouverez ci-dessous les prix de nos salles d'évasion à Courtrai !
Payez de préférence en ligne. Si nécessaire, vous pouvez payer sur place avec Bancontact, VISA ou Payconiq.
Nous n'acceptons pas d'argent liquide. 
Les enfants et les étudiants jusqu'à 26 ans bénéficient d'une réduction de 10 %.

 

Nombre de personnes Prix pp
2-3 € 90,00
4 € 100,00
5 € 125,00
6 € 150,00
7 € 175,00
8 € 200,00

RÉSERVEZ ICI !

+ Plus de 8 personnes ? Contactez-nous pour une proposition personnalisée.
Vous voulez une facture ? Remplissez le formulaire de contact ici.